Air Wind & Solar

Air Wind & Solar Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4043

Published: 05 February 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

We contacted this company to install a ground mount solar system. This was our experience. April 17th 2014 – Signed contract & paid deposit of $15k May 27th 2014 – After numerous unanswered calls & emails we received a bill from Taylor Graff of Air Wind & Solar. When we responded that the first month’s bill was supposed to come after installation & nothing has been installed our salesman, Andrew Brannock, called. He said the city was considering it a structure. We advised Andrew that we have pulled special use permits in the past for structures. June 9th 2014 – We met with Clayton Comstock, Senior Planner for the City of North Richland Hills. He gave Andrew the information to apply for a special use permit. July 24th 2014 – Paul Graff, COO of Air Wind & Solar, called us & advised that he could move the solar panels to a different location that the city would approve. He also said he could enclose the solar panels due to the fact that we would have to remove a loafing shed in that location. I agreed as long as it would be enclosed. July 27th 2014 – We responded to an email from our salesman, Andrew Brannock, regarding the new structure. We asked to verify the pitch, height & enclosing the sides. Andrew responded with the pitch & the height. He said he would check with Paul on enclosing the sides. August 14th 2014 – After more unreturned phone calls & emails we sent an email requesting a read receipt to everyone in the company that we had an email for. August 20th 2014 – Paul called saying he “could” enclose it not that he “would” I told him again I was not changing the location if it was not enclosed. August 21th 2014 – Planning & Zoning meeting at 7pm. We were there. No representation from Air Wind & Solar so the city denied the permit. So we have no solar panels but Air Wind & Solar say we have forfeited our deposit.

Rate and Write a Review on Air Wind & Solar

Sending

DermStore

Previous Review Next Post Coming Soon...

Baida Jewelry

We are a well known diamond wholesale Corp since 1981 and a good standing Member in The Beurs for Diamonds in Belguim and the well known

Susan Lassiter

Absolutely horrible experience with this doctor. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody. Previous Review Next Review

AA Auto Warranty Co

My husband is a 3 tour Viet Nam disabled veteran who is 100% service connected for Blindness, Heart and Prostate problems. We live on

Tammy Alsing

Are you hurting? Have life’s challenges left you feeling overwhelmed or hopeless? Are you the parent of a struggling teen? You can

GM Truck Center

Henrik Hairapetian of GM Truck Center in Burbank, CA, also known as World Famous 4×4 sold us a truck which he called “perfect&

Bengalglitz

Just wanted to inform everyone that I bought a Bengal kitten from Bengalglitz on 3/15/14 and she just tested positive for Tritrichomonas

AAA Property Preservation Nationwide Inc.

This Company is ruthless. They will welcome you with open arms only to rob you blind after you have completed a substatial amount of work