ConservativeStuff

ConservativeStuff Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4045

Published: 10 October 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

5/27/2014 08:47 PDT – PayPal: Buyer escalated this dispute to a Claim. 5/27/2014 08:47 PDT – Buyer: Order placed 16 days ago. Got one immediate email. Have heard nothing further. Their FB page has nothing but service complaint. Tried to submit query using email address on their only email. Email was rejected as a non-functional email address.! Apparently the concept of “repeat business” and customer service, with them, doesn’t exist!Judging by the many complaint on your FB page you appear to be operating a fraudulent business for profit!!! Immediately, ship my order to me and rest assured, I will never patronize your business (?) again or return my funds!Seller’s Transaction ID: 8B91630821186435FBill Keener 5/25/2014 09:57 PDT – Buyer: Order placed 13 days ago. Got one immediate email. Have heard nothing further. Their FB page has nothing but service complaint. Tried to submit query using email address on their only email. Email was rejected as a non-functional email address.! Apparently the concept of “repeat business” and customer service, with them, doesn’t exist!

Rate and Write a Review on ConservativeStuff

Sending

Griselle M Feisthammel

Do you feel alone in your struggles? Such as, toxic relationships, traumatic experiences, stress, anxiety and depression, and wherever

Emergency Maintenance Solutions, Inc.

I did a Job in January 2018 and still have not received payment. It is now July 4th 2018 Job cost wa 1086.00 . I’ve called this company

Ameristar Financial Servicing Company

I live in Los Angeles Calif. They bought my contract from motorist accept corp,and is now harrasing me through phone calls and letters. my

Accurate Warranty Services LLC

CDWS (Consumer Direct Warranty Services) is an extended auto warranty company; Accurate Warranty Services is one of their many selling

Georney Beliard

This tenant not paid rent for 3 month and making false promises and fake statments. Bevere! Do not rent your property to this crook.

Bret Lamperes

Lent Bret $7,000.00 to start ZNET REALTY on Sept !2, 2012. No intest, 1yr. due on Sept 12, 2013, as long as I didn’t need the money.

CrossFit Constellation

Previous Review Next Review

Behavioral Health of the Palm Beaches

I was at the women’s Program at BEHOPB and it was one of the worst facilities i had been to in South Florida. The marketing guy over