Deo Dax Sillero Cordova

Deo Dax Sillero Cordova Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4161

Published: 06 March 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Mr Cordova was paid to install and setup a Vicidial server for call center purposes. The terms were, work would start the day after the payment was made and last one day. After the payment was made work did not start the next day, I tried to reschedule several times but in the end Deo Dax Cordova stopped responding to my messages. I made a claim with Paypal and Mr Cordova responded to them saying he had completed the work ontime and the customer(me) wanted work done which would have been outside the scope of payment and that is the reason I was a disgruntled customer. Deo Dax never once logged onto my server, he is a liar and a thief and I strongly recommend you do NOT do business with him. Enclosed are screen shots of our interactions via skype: fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/t31.0-8/10496915_10154500001045084_1935978413261683106_o.jpg scontent-b-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/t31.0-8/10507024_10154500001040084_1616152040269770477_o.jpg scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t31.0-8/10443267_10154500001055084_2494646946142800403_o.jpg scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/t31.0-8/10467006_10154500001590084_4547128958387018074_o.jpg scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/l/t31.0-8/10481730_10154500001680084_1667739901925128418_o.jpg fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t31.0-8/10468029_10154500001690084_4550950431521800186_o.jpg scontent-b-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/t31.0-8/10467098_10154500001985084_8192099206964397557_o.jpg scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/t31.0-8/10626242_10154500002390084_3507368858068883048_o.jpg scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t31.0-8/10339331_10154500002430084_1224696062612272717_o.jpg fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/t31.0-8/10560396_10154500002640084_6627058136287519584_o.jpg scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/t31.0-8/1888975_10154500003115084_8640387665621695559_o.jpg fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t31.0-8/10479873_10154500003450084_8634622468270676562_o.jpg fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t31.0-8/10580791_10154500003570084_2824554362207804277_o.jpg fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t31.0-8/10575428_10154500003815084_722731700519633269_o.jpg

Rate and Write a Review on Deo Dax Sillero Cordova

Sending

Finitegic

Some kid using the name “Brian Lancelot” harasses you with email & Whatsapp, text etc, anything but phone… to try

San Bernardino County

Previous Review Next Review

Custom Chem-Dry

Steve and Jeanine Celayeta cleaned my carpets on or about 04-01-2015 and 04-15-2015. 04-01-2015 was the first time Steve and Jeanine came

Attorney Christopher Lebherz

Scum bag Lebherz is a known courtroom bully. He raises his voice and tries to intimidate small town people and his vulnerable clients. He

Ahmet Sandikci owner of German Auto Repair Center

I took the car to Ahmet the owner since the car was not working. After evaluation he told me the instrument cluster was not working.

GPS Flyers

I hired Patrick Antrim to put my companies door knob hanger onto the doors of houses in Dallas. He took my money and after a month of him

Capitol Expressway Ford

WARNING: DO NOT PURCHASE AN EXTENDED WARRANTY WITH FORD! They will NOT honor it… My dad, a loyal Ford customer who has been dealing

Claims Management incoporated

As I read from other customers that had the displeasure, of dealing with claimes management incorporated and a walmart. now before i even