Insight Card Services LLC

Insight Card Services LLC Review

Reviews: 3


Total views: 4075

Published: 23 October 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

Insight Cards is a terrible card to have: I purchased one less than a week ago and still cannot get the website to create an account so I can utilize the features of the card (balance inquiry, bill pay, etc.) In trying to contact customer service 888.572.8472 or 877-344-6744 – I am told that it would COST ME to speak to a customer service rep and get any assistance!! This is outrageous! Email response to my request for help: Thank you for your request. Your online account has not been registered with your current card number. Please go to and click on the “login” button at the top right of the screen and then choose the Mastercard or VISA logo depending on which type of card you have. Next select the “register for a web account” link. You can then choose a username and password after you have validated the required fields. You should then be able to access your account information. If you have any further questions please email us back or call our customer service department toll free at 1-877-344-6744. I have done the steps you have detailed in your email [that are available on the website]- clicking on the “Login” does not take one to a place where you can choose between Visa or Mastercard. It simply takes you directly to the Login Screen. The Login screen has no “register for a web account” link. Underneath the Login area, it has: “First Time User?” and a large green button for “Register Now”. This is where I get the error message after entering all my card and other info. Do you even KNOW what your website looks like? It does not seem so, since the steps you detail are not correlating to what the website says! And the customer service number you gave me gives me the same d**n information that 888-572-8472 does: primarily that I MUST PAY for customer service help!

Consumer Reviews and Complaints


Rate and Write a Review on Insight Card Services LLC


AutoStar Transport Express

We feel Customer has left out some extremely important key details in his narrative. | Where to begin?? | June 25th, customer requested a

B&B Automotive of Burlington

They are the vehicle their gave me was cost 4000 and they charged me 12000 for it .. and every week they had to tow my car in because of


Previous Review Next Review

Rachel Boyd

Are you feeling stuck and disconnected? Are you holding out hope that things will get better but you‚Äôre just not sure how? If you are,‚Ä

Hello, | I am sorry that you had a bad experience with us. There is a misconception about web hosts selling information all the time due

Aaron Williamsky

Aaron Williamsky was doing business with our telemedicine technology company. We sent him a total of three invoices for the services

Jade Holdings Group, LLC.

I been punished with this medical surgical place because I heard bad reports and changed my mind not to do surgery so for cancellation

CarMax , Irving&Arlington, Texas

CircusMax as i have come to call it, has given me the biggest run around since my dating years a helluva long time ago, in general trying