Massivead.com

Massivead.com Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4045

Published: 23 March 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

I have more than a month trying to resolve my issue with the customer service department of this presumably advertising company. I basically invested $100 for purchasing one of the ad combo packages massivead.com offers via my sponsor who created the account for me. The company promises to earn returns every ten days by viewing ads. I have more than 2 months of earnings accumulated and unfortunately I am unable to withdrawal my money. I tried to contact there customer service department and they send me to the website administrator. This is the full conversation between him and I that lasted a month. —-Begining of the conversation—- Me: hello, i want to know how to withdrawal funds from my ad wallet 22 Mar 2014 22:42 pm Admin:Dear User, their is an option called withdraw from their you can out the request for withdraw 22 Mar 2014 23:24 pm Me: How can I withdrawal my funds to Payeer? I dont have that option under My Account / Manage Information / Withdraw to 23 Mar 2014 21:52 pm Me again: Hello, I am still waiting for a response on how to withdrawal to payeer 27 Mar 2014 02:17 am Admin: Dear User, the payment gateway which you have choosed at the time of deposit you can withdraw in that payment gateway only Regards, Massive Worldwide Ltd. 27 Mar 2014 10:29 am Me: so if I want to use payeer, that means I have to buy an ad combo with payeer? 29 Mar 2014 02:39 am Me: Also, I paid in cash to my upline and he used his ad wallet funds to pay for my ad code. How can I change the withdrawal option to a different one? 29 Mar 2014 02:52 am.

Rate and Write a Review on Massivead.com

Sending

YouTube

Previous Review Next Post Coming Soon...

Jase Consulting Inc.

I don’t really have a complaint… just a suspicion. It looks like they are bashing Safelink to sell their product. They are

Bristol Paper Recycling LLC

I bought 2 container loads of POS Rolls for Cash Register machines based on Samples provided by Mr Lou Quintano. | Both the samples were

Hostgator.com

Previous Review Next Review

Nillie Fallah

I am a clinical psychologist with expertise in the assessment and treatment of depression, anxiety, ADHD, underachievement, learning

Renewal by Andersen

Previous Review Next Review

Carmen Casey , David Curry, Deborah Smith

According to WalMart MoneyGram Transfer Fraud Warning, responding to an Internet offer, letter, or phone call that asks you to wire money

Dublin Hyundai

On October 30th, 2019 we brought our Hyundai Sonata Hybrid (2015, for that matter) to Dublin Hyundai for a thorough inspection, for we