Messianicjewish.net

Messianicjewish.net Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4049

Published: 18 February 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

On March 8, 2014 I mailed off an order via check in the amount of $53.44 to Messianic Jewish Resources International a division of Messianic Jewish Communications Executive Office at 6120 Day Long Lane, Clarksville, MD 21029, phone number: 1- 410-531-6644 , spoken to a Ms. Lisa Rubin office rep and its was on March 27, 2014 and that I haven’t received my order for a bible book and essential oils I ordered total $53.44 which was to be delivered to me via FedEx Ground mail. And I called my bank told me on March 26, 2014 and was told that $53.44 amount was debit from my account on March 17, 2014 and if my order was coming via FedEx Ground. And I should have already received it by now. And have been calling Messianic Jewish Resources International/Messianic Jewish Communications customer service office in Pennsylvania at number 1-800-410-7367 and office address at: 2020 State Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011 for which to no end nothing resolved and everytime I call told to leave a message for someone call me back on my order no one contact me back so, I called their Executive Office at 1-410-531-6644 ext. 214 and I spoke to Ms. Lisa Rubin about the situation and she said that I would be emailed back about my order or receive a call-back from her but I never received a call-back or an email about whether I will be mailed a full refund for my order that I never received. Because my account was debit $53.44 on March 17, 2014 and I have copy of a check I sent to company fpr that amount and cashed. I spoke to a Ms. Lisa Rubin whom I contacted at the Executive office at 1-410-531-6644 ext. 214 about my order and the address I sent my mail-in order was to the executive office of Messianic Jewish Resources/ Messianic Jewish Communications as listed below: I mailed the order to company address seen online Day 6120 Long Lane, Clarksville, MD 21029 and website address is: www.messianicjewish.net For I made it clear to Ms. Lisa Rubin when I contacted her March 26 and when she called me March 27, 2014 that I want a full refund of the $53.44 via check that I paid out on a bible and essential oils set mail-in order to company’s address at: 6120 Day Long Lane, Clarkville, MD 21029 and another address as listed in catalog 2020 State Road, Camp Hill 17011, desire not to have another order shipped to me for fear of same problem hapening again. And again I first contacted 1-800-410-7367 customer service/order line number a couple of times with no help in resolving my order and delivery of my order situation which was to come via FedEx Ground mail and Marilyn I spoke to today early morning who gave me the run around. I just gotten angry with calling on my order and eaving my phone with no response back to me from customer service or the company.. So I desire a full refund of $53.44 amount via check and my bank have told me and gave me a copy of the cashed check by Messoanic Jewish Resources on March 17, 2014. I call Messianic Jewish Resources to fully refund my $53.44 order amount via check since this was my method of payment for I never received my order via FedEx Ground delivery and I do have a copy of the physical check sent to this business cashed on March 17, 2014 but thing is I never after that date received my order or a call-back from Ms. Lisa Rubin at their Executive office Messianic Jewish Communications in Clarkville, Maryland about my refund as promised or any via email from her. And I want the company to stop emailing about their stuff or catalog or removed my email address from their system. I don’t want no more email from them unless its about my refund. .

Rate and Write a Review on Messianicjewish.net

Sending

Baby Blue Frenchbulldogs

Danny and Sandy Shane aka Babyblue Frenchies, In oct 2018 I met these people as a friend and me were looking at thier dogs I had heard

Ben Hutchings

At Open Doors Counseling Center we are passionate about helping individuals, children, couples and families find peace, healing, strength

AA POWER SPORTS INC

Purchased a 50cc scooter from this company.On their web site (www.greenearthscooters.com) they promise up to 1 year warranty (depending on

JT Bryant Financial, Inc.

This scam artist is as good as they come. He advertises that he has all these licenses to do business,when he actually has NONE. He takes

Carolina Carports, Inc.

We were going to purchase a building from these people only if we could get the necessary permits. We gave them a deposit of 980.00. But

Greater Bangor Association of REALTORS

The Greater Bangor Association of Realtors should be re-named: Greater Bangor Realtor Friendly Association. That, along with a sub-title:

Car-Collectibles.com – RonShell Enterprises

My wife placed an order for a Keychain in November. Never received it. Contacted by e-mail 3X..never heard back from him at all. Tried

BuyExoticTropicalFruits.com

Two months ago I ordered FRESH EXOTIC FRUIT from an online store at 24HourBestBuy.com. My payment was made to a NERRY B. PATHAK, in