Recovery Resources Inc

Recovery Resources Inc Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4147

Published: 05 March 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Psyciatric drugs have no medical value and only damage a persons health !!!!!! Recovery Resources, Inc or “oceanside treatment center” what ever they call themselves online lately. I went to this Juno Beach Florida place for Alcohol Rehabilitation my drinking was way over the top again, out of control ! This was Dec 2010. I had been there 4 years ago and I wasn’t paying attention but they have this quackery called “Dual Diagnosis” and they gave me some shrink label during the process of detoxification from alcohol and a drug called Xanax I had been getting for sleep from my doctor . It (xanax) worked rather well in the beginning ,I didnt know. vXanax Withdrawal Symptoms May Include: abdominal pains, aching, agoraphobia, anxiety, blurred vision, body vibrations, changes in perception, feeling of unreality, flu-like symptoms, hair loss, heart palpitations, insomnia, loss of balance, , nightmares, panic attacks, paranoia, persistent & unpleasant memories, severe headaches, shaking, short term memory loss, sound & light sensitivity, unusually sensitive, fear. 4 years ago these clowns gave me Zyprexa ! for anxiety They had given me a psyciatric label of some sort during this process of withdrawal back then and wanted me to take dangerous shrink pills again dec 2010. I knew better this time. neuroleptic withdrawal syndrome from zyprexa was no joke. Nothing anyone would ever want to repeat. Look at this paste directly from there website: Multiple diseases often co-exist in a single client. Co-existing disorders, commonly termed Dual Diagnosis, can be identified during the evaluation process. It is important to address any and all ailments that can cause difficulty for clients in treatment so that strong and permanent sobriety can be achieved and maintained. “Dual Diagnosis, can be identified during the evaluation process” They say on there site ! During the process of drug and alcohol withdrawal ? ? Bullshit ! Look at just the XanaX withdrawal symptoms ! I see half a dozen psychiatric labels in that list alone. some clients may well have mental health issues that have been unaddressed and overshadowed ** addiction.This is what is called disease mongering. – “Overshadowed ** addiction” may They threw me out of Ocean Side Treatment center for refusing psychiatric drugs 3 weeks into my recovery. I told them I want sobriety not psychiatry. Im in the “Professional clinicians” office asking “why should I take this seroquel?” I hate the way it makes me feel. (link to how it feels)”how about trying risperdal”? These professional clowns “stephen gumley” and Lynda keep returning my question with a question in response, That classic conversation diversion thing . I stood my ground and asked “what, if I don’t take shrink pills I have to leave”? They said “medication compliance” , Wait What ? We think you may have a chemical imbalance. It would go against everything I believe to put toxic shrink pills in my body and call it sobriety. I let them throw me out before doing that, I made them do it in front of everyone cause I had not broken any rules and my new friends didn’t believe me when I told them why I had to go. It was HUMILIATING and uncalled for. I was singled out as a lesson to the others. Oceanside Treatment Center is a joke run ** these clowns . I’m crazy ??? I didn’t get a Refund that’s crazy. Dual Diagnosis = Psychiatric disorder Psychiatric disorders are not medical diseases. There are no lab tests,MRIs brain scans, X-rays or chemical imbalance tests that can verify any mental disorder is a physical condition. This is not to say that people do not get depressed, or that people cant experience emotional or mental duress, but psychiatry has repackaged these emotions and behaviors as disease in order to sell drugs. This is a brilliant marketing campaign, but it is not science. To make this story more clear, 4 years ago they gave me and others Zyprexa “for anxiety” and I experienced major Zombification and had most of the side effects so I had to have the experienced of neuroleptic withdrawal syndrome when I quit that evil shit. When I went back in Dec 2010 after a relaps on alcohol. I wanted nothing to do with and had every right to refuse neuroleptics and any shrink drugs, I even wrote neuroleptics on my drug allergy list… the 1st day ! These clowns didn’t think neuroleptic withdrawal syndrome is an allergy or the possibility of Tardive dyskinisa was an important concern to me. “Med compliance” as a chance to send a lesson to the others was more important. Thank God I didn’t have any thing like a DWI/DUI pending like many who were there or I really would have felt the pressure to take part in experimental pharmacology and put up with there bullshit. Med complience violation = No refund It was HUMILIATING and uncalled for. I was singled out as a lesson to the others. Then they make it “my fault” for not giving a refund. I told them the first day I have an allergy to all drugs like zyprexa (neuroleptics). Psychiatric drugs have no medical value anyway and only damage your heath. Dont fall for the pretty web site and fast sales talk. There best trick is to ask a question in responce to a question they dont want to awnser.

Rate and Write a Review on Recovery Resources Inc

Sending

Google Inc.

On October 4 2018 I signed up for google ads, to advertise my business. I was told that I would have better control over my advertising

Butler, Rose,&Jameson Associates

I received a letter in the mail, saying I am the winner of 3,900,000.00 dollars. Make sure all my information is correct and a charge of.

International Award Payment Center

I keep receiving the award letters from this company stating that they want me to pay anywhere between 9 to 12 to $15 a time I have

Amerivest Capital Finance, Inc.

Stan Edwards of Amrivest Capital is a con-artist!! | He takes clients money upfront to perform services and order appraisals for clients.

Sara Ines Alvarez

The best changes in a person often take place after a simple and single thought together with the willingness to take action over that

Cancer care trust

Its a fraudulent organisation don’t believe in this. They were cheating people using terms humanity, girls life and medication. I

FIX 1 MINISTRY

Some weeks ago, this scammer told me he had a new, 100%-safe investment approach to Lien & Deed Tax Sales. | He told me that by

Another Chance Ministries

Fraud! This church & Pastor is a Fraud as well most of the members, the pastor collects food stamps and SSI checks. He gets Food