Sierra Services Inc.

Sierra Services Inc. Review

Reviews: 3

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4019

Published: 09 September 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

The intial contact occurred between myself and a Mr. Charles Francis that extended an employment offer to me on 11/19/13, via e-mail. I conditionally accepted his offer by confirming my address and began to receive packages on 11/29/13. My responsibility was to re-ship these packages to other locations that were provided to me by a woman named Shannon Conser (Jacobs). From 11/29/13 through 12/22/13, I received numerous packages which I reshipped to alternate locations. I had agreed according to the contract agrreement to be reimbursed in the amount of 2500 USD for the first month of work performed. Additionally, I was to receive 25 USD per package that I re-shipped. I was informed by Ms. Conser on 12/26/13, that I was to receive a check that was to be mailed out on 12/30/13. As of this date 1/8/14, I have yet to receive a check or any other renumeration for services that I provided that were stipulated in the Employee contract Agreement. Lastly, I was informed by Ms. Conser that my name was being placed in the permenant employee data base and that I would be receiving more packages and payment at the start of the New Year.

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate and Write a Review on Sierra Services Inc.

Sending

Ashley Donnelly

DO NOT HIRE THIS REALTOR !!!! HORRIBLE !!!!! She is rude and racist. My sister in law hired this woman. BIG mistake. This woman has a

Bridgecrest

Yesterday I received an email reminding me of my payment due on 11/4/16. I noticed before that I could schedule my payment ahead but never

Ace Builder Construction Company Russell Streeter Christopher Moon Alan Park

Please be advised, Ace Builder Construction Company, Russell Streeter(contractor) do not legally operate. The contractor hires non

Addict Gear

It’s already 2 months I order the below items from addict Gear, until now I still didn’t receive my order. Addict Gear also

Budget Van Lines Inc.

This was a complete and total scam right from the beginning Everything that I was told by the sales rep Chris Thompson was a lie. First,

Grand Strand Medical Center

I had a gout flair up on Dec 28, 2017 and went to an urgent care center but Dr was out so told me to try the new Grand Strand medical

Beckman Medical

On August 13,2015, I went online to look for Darvocet N 100 for my fibromyalgia and lupus. I came across Beckman Medical Online Pharmacy,

Star Health and Allied Insurance

Previous Review Next Review