Spirtual Healing Center

Spirtual Healing Center Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4015

Published: 02 October 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

Spiritual Healing Center located on 6336 W Fond Du Lac Milwaukee, WI 53218 by a woman named Isabel aka Isabella aka Janet Adams. She also have a location on 51st on Center. This woman is a LIAR, THIEF AND FRAUD. I first met Isabella 4 months ago April 2014. I went for a general reading and cleanse. 3 days after my reading I received a phone call from Isabella stating that my deceased father came to her and told her that my step mom murdered him by using voodoo. She told me that in addition to killing my father, my step mother has used voodoo to cause my mother and father divorce and the fatal car accident that occurred with my mother which resulted in my cousin’s death in 1997. She told me that I needed to give her $10,800 for energy work to reverse the negative (voodoo) that my step mother has placed on my entire family. She told me that my step mother has placed the same death that she placed on my father on my oldest sister and youngest brother. By mid July 2014, I had given Isabella $18,400 in energy work. On August 18, 2014, she confessed that she used my money to pay her husband lawyer fee for a DUI he had obtained and my money was not sitting in her church- Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church reversing the negativity that my step mother had supposedly placed on my family. AND OF ALL MY MONEY WAS GONE!!!. I trusted this woman and she lied and manipulated me using my father’s death. Please beware!!!! Do not trust this woman. This is a very sad case.

Rate and Write a Review on Spirtual Healing Center

Sending

BARGAIN NETWORK

On 06/21/09 I called Bargain Network to get a list of the autos for auction and they gave me a date of 07/21/09 to call back in to cancel

Adibe Law Group

I hired Kathy Adibe, she has her own “firm”. Which is herself. She is a new lawyer since May 2019, I hired her for family law,

Beverly Radiology Medical Group

I got a bill from a collection agency saying it was from Beverly radiology medical group. It was a false bill. I also got another bill

Airlinecrew.net

Previous Review Next Review

Brooke Franzman

Hello and welcome. When working with children, adolescents, and adults my focus is to draw on you or your child’s strengths to help

Gearfun

We bought a waterproof drone from gear fun for $109 and they send a 10 dollar one not working and not waterproof what i found the company

Ernie Reilly

Dr. Reilly is a Licensed Therapist, Child Therapist, Play Therapist, Adolescent Counselor, Adult Counselor, Family Therapist, Co-parent

My Precious Poms

Previous Review Next Review