Westgate Ressort Ltd

Westgate Ressort Ltd Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4079

Published: 19 July 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Fuimos de vacaciones a Orlando para comprar los ticket nos recomendaron el seven y leven que esta alcruzar la calle del resort que estabamor sherraton .fuimos no mandaron a otro ressor donde nos tubieron todo el dia para podernor vender los ticket nos dieron una presentacion para adquirir timeshare no estabamos interesado dijimos que no pero que este ano queriamos ir a myrtle beach sc yo les dige que solo podia en verano cuando mi ninos estan de vacaciones y me digeron que ellos tenian un gran paquete 8 dias en myrtle beach 2 abitaciones que el paquete costaba 1295 requeria un deposito de 250 el cual podia alojar 8 personas los pague eso fue en 07/14/2014 quede de pagar el resto el 15 de octubre cuando hiciera la reservacion para este ano , cuando me tocaba pagar llame y me digeron que no hay cupo que tengo que ir a oto ressort les dige que yo solo pagaba .si ello me confirmaban la resevacion entre 06/15/15 al 07/10/2015 y me digeron que no hay cupos y que si queria me conseguian uno para 4 personas pero que el pago es lo mismo hoy perdi un dia de vacacionnes 250 dolares y me mandaron a coleccion por 1410 . 400 mas del lo que acorde . ellos son un robo total We went on vacation to Orlando to buy the ticket they recommended the seven and leven this alcruzar the street from the resort estabamos Sheraton .fuimos not sent to another RESSOR where we tubieron all day to podernor sell the ticket they gave a presentation to acquire timeshare we were not interested said no but this year we wanted to go to myrtle beach sc dige them I could only summer when my children are on vacation and I digeron they had a great package 8 days in myrtle beach 2 ooms the package cost 1295 required a deposit of 250 which could accommodate 8 people that was in the pay 07/14/2014 left to pay the rest on October 15 when I made the reservation for this year, when I had to call and I pay no digeron quota that I have to go oto ressort dige them I only paid me .if it confirmed the reservation between 06/15/15 to 10/07/2015 and I digeron no quotas and that if he wanted me getting one for 4 people but payment is the same today lost a day of vacacionnes $ 250 and they sent 1410 collection. 400 more of what chord. they are a total

Rate and Write a Review on Westgate Ressort Ltd

Sending

American Freedom Insurance

American Freedom Insurance has failed to make payment on my claim for an accident I was involved in September of 2011. The accident

City of Pittsburgh

the city of pittsburgh inspecter Russel blaich has been out to look at the conditions of a home at pittsburgh pa 15212 and posted a must

Jenna

On the 31 Dec 2019, I met Jenna, a “sugar baby”. During the first 5 minutes in a motel, I paid Jenna $300 Canadian for our

Aamco – Wheaton

Dropped off pick-up on Jan 16 to have clutch repaired. First time (three weeks later) it came back, it wasn’t working so I took it

Elite Rewards Group, LLC

When I and my husband had his stroke, which left him totally paralyzed on his right side. He could not walk, talk, or use his right hand.

Hughes Network Systems, LLC.

WHEN HUGHES NET FIRST INSTALLED THEIR INTERNET SATELLITE DISH FOR ME ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO THEIR PROVIDED SPEED WAS AROUND 18 MBPS. SINCE

Hilton Tax Consulting

I am writing in regards to the contracts my husband signed with Hilton Tax Consulting on 9/21/17 and 9/29/17. We have not been satisfied

Blink Fitness Boerum Hill

They used a bait and switch ,they told me that i could sign up for a 45 day non commital membership and that when i went to cancel they